Fellows

Jennifer Arp

Photograph
Email jarp2@nospam63001e8731bb1.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Crop Sciences

Arjun Athreya

Photograph
Email athreya2@nospam63001e8731f38.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Angela Chen

Photograph 2016 CompGen Fellow Angela Chen
Email chen398@nospam63001e873224a.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Statistics

Benjamin Chidester

Photograph
Email chidest1@nospam63001e8732a89.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Faraz Faghri

Email faghri2@nospam63001e8732b72.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Computer Science

Adam Hamilton

Photograph
Email arhamil2@nospam63001e8732f4d.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Neuroscience Program

Jack Hou

Photograph
Email jackhou2@nospam63001e8733309.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Bioengineering

Grace Kim

Photograph
Email gkim53@nospam63001e873368a.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Neuroscience Program

Meggan Lee

Photograph
Email mlee201@nospam63001e87339d5.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Sociology

Marcelo C. R. Melo

Photograph
Email crdsdsr2@nospam63001e8733d58.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Center for Biophysics and Quantitative Biology

Safa Messaoud

Photograph
Email messaou2@nospam63001e87340ba.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Michael Nute

Email nute2@nospam63001e8734183.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow

Anand Ramachandran

Photograph
Email aramach4@nospam63001e87344ab.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nathan T. Russell

Email ntrusse2@nospam63001e873457c.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Informatics

Krishnakant Saboo

Email ksaboo2@nospam63001e8734629.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Aditya Sarathy

Email sarathy2@nospam63001e87346c7.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Zachary Stephens

Photograph
Email zstephe2@nospam63001e87349f4.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering