Fellows

Jennifer Arp

Photograph
Email jarp2@nospam5e4a05677cf7c.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Crop Sciences

Arjun Athreya

Photograph
Email athreya2@nospam5e4a05677d503.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Angela Chen

Photograph 2016 CompGen Fellow Angela Chen
Email chen398@nospam5e4a05677dcb1.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Statistics

Benjamin Chidester

Photograph
Email chidest1@nospam5e4a05677e293.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Faraz Faghri

Email faghri2@nospam5e4a05677e426.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Computer Science

Adam Hamilton

Photograph
Email arhamil2@nospam5e4a05677e951.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Neuroscience Program

Jack Hou

Photograph
Email jackhou2@nospam5e4a05677ee5e.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Bioengineering

Grace Kim

Photograph
Email gkim53@nospam5e4a05677f388.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Neuroscience Program

Meggan Lee

Photograph
Email mlee201@nospam5e4a05677f930.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Sociology

Marcelo C. R. Melo

Photograph
Email crdsdsr2@nospam5e4a05677fe29.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Center for Biophysics and Quantitative Biology

Safa Messaoud

Photograph
Email messaou2@nospam5e4a056780377.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Michael Nute

Email nute2@nospam5e4a05678049e.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow

Anand Ramachandran

Photograph
Email aramach4@nospam5e4a0567809bb.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nathan T. Russell

Email ntrusse2@nospam5e4a056780b24.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Informatics

Krishnakant Saboo

Email ksaboo2@nospam5e4a056780c3d.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Aditya Sarathy

Email sarathy2@nospam5e4a056780d56.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Zachary Stephens

Photograph
Email zstephe2@nospam5e4a056781229.illinois.edu
Title CompGen Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering